Author Topic: Future Corsair Owner  (Read 1202 times)

Offline Gee

• antrx.com newbie with pewbies
Future Corsair Owner
« on: Mar 25, 2005, 07:33PM »
g'day,

i'm a newbie in posting but have been signed up for a few months reading about trying to figure things out, and trying not to be a pain....

at the moment i'm selling my car and down sizing to possible a corsair or pintara.

like most cars have the good and bads.. still learning on wats what with u12 and corsair and u13 all new to me...

like most love trx but not looking at purchasing that dear... corsair caught my eye on jetspeed a red one with a custom kit ever since then been in the back of my head somthin different to i spose...

only down side is my mags r 5stud fit ford but  want be able to swap them onto the corsair which is a pity...

anywayz i'm from qld, hopefully i pick somthin up soon... not gonna talk chit bout what i want and will do until its done or need help...

anywayz back to reading up... everybody enjoy and happy easter...  (trying to find out the cosair drivers in here)

peace....

Offline Barnett

• antrx.com senior member
  • Not So Stock Ride, Banging Your Mum 24/7 :D
Re: Future Corsair Owner
« Reply #1 on: Mar 25, 2005, 08:51PM »
so there is a corsair with a custom kit on jetspeed? wouldn't mind seeing that....im a corsair owner, whether corsair or pintara i think they are a much of a muchness. good luck with finding a car.

[Barnett]
Mmmmm Turbo Mini Chopper Anyone?

Offline Sheldon

• antrx.com junkie
  • The Beasty Beast
« Reply #2 on: Mar 26, 2005, 01:04AM »
yeh the corsair is a good one as it has all the stuff ya want minus cruise control and cup holders lol
i am a corsair driver aswell check out the profile  ;D http://www.antrx.com/mr/display.php?id=818
If only the KA24E was KA24ET!!

Offline Gee

« Reply #3 on: Mar 26, 2005, 08:18AM »
yer, mine u it was ages ago before the site was updated... looked phat i did save pics of it but since then new computer...