Author Topic: Front lip Spoiler for U13 Import  (Read 23734 times)

Offline roger.kappu

• antrx.com pre-pewbie newbie
  • new kid on the block
Front lip Spoiler for U13 Import
« on: Aug 10, 2005, 10:46PM »
Hi All,
I'm new to this Computer Technology so hope I'm doing this right.
I have a 95 Model U13 Bluebird and am looking for a Front Lip Spoiler, have tried various Spoiler Shops but no luck. Most Import U13 comes with but unfortunately mine didn't.
Can anybody help??

Offline chaserone

• antrx.com junior member
  • heh
Re: Front lip Spoiler for U13 Import
« Reply #1 on: Aug 10, 2005, 11:57PM »
Hmm my big question is where are you at?
(no need for your address but which state?)
I reject your reality and subsitute it with my own.....

Offline Leopard-Man

• antrx.com junkie
  • vg20det ftw
« Reply #2 on: Aug 11, 2005, 06:03PM »
It will be hard to find one in Australia i'd say.  Also i cant say i have seen a u13 import with one either. The JDM u13 just has a different front bar, no spoiler. Good luck anyways!
I am a man More sinn'd against than sinning.

Offline chaserone

• heh
« Reply #3 on: Aug 11, 2005, 10:35PM »
Yeah they are hard as to find and I got one!   ;)

I just need the side skirts and rear bits to make the car "balanced".  I have seen the side skirts on some cars before as well.  However, I have yet to see any with the rear bits.
The reason why I need to know location cos I know someone (in Victoria) who may be able to source some out.  (not a guarantee though)

Am looking at the entire body kits from USA as finding bits here arent easy.  Thing is I got to have at least 1k sitting happy in the bank before I can import one.  Not adding costs of getting them painted.  (not too sure if they are hard to fit, if they are there will be fitting costs as well)....

Offline NIZ013

• No longer a Nissan Driver...
  • post whore
    • UDC
« Reply #4 on: Aug 11, 2005, 10:42PM »